C.C. Members

Home / C.C. Members

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text][lsvr_team_member portrait=”483″ name=”Nigel Greenwood” role=”Chairman”]Email: nigel@dingwallcc.com[/lsvr_team_member][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text][lsvr_team_member portrait=”487″ name=”Sara-Lynn Thaine” role=”Secretary”]Email: Sara-lynn@dingwallcc.com[/lsvr_team_member][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text][lsvr_team_member portrait=”491″ name=”George Murray” role=”Co-Secretary”]Email: mail@dingwallcc.com[/lsvr_team_member][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text][lsvr_team_member portrait=”469″ name=”Andy Foley” role=”Treasurer”]Email: andy@dingwallcc.com[/lsvr_team_member][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text][lsvr_team_member portrait=”475″ name=”David Lockett” role=”Member”]Email: david@dingwallcc.com[/lsvr_team_member][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text][lsvr_team_member portrait=”479″ name=”Jack Shepherd” role=”Member”]Email: jack@dingwallcc.com[/lsvr_team_member][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text][lsvr_team_member portrait=”471″ name=”Andy Henderson” role=”Member”]Email: andyh@dingwallcc.com[/lsvr_team_member][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text][lsvr_team_member portrait=”481″ name=”Mary Foley” role=”Member”]Email: mary@dingwallcc.com[/lsvr_team_member][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text][lsvr_team_member portrait=”477″ name=”Fred Lees” role=”Member”]

Email: fred@dingwallcc.com[/lsvr_team_member][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text][lsvr_team_member portrait=”499″ name=”Murray Mackay” role=”Member”] Email: murray@dingwallcc.com[/lsvr_team_member][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text][lsvr_team_member portrait=”473″ name=”Brian Simpson” role=”Member”] Email: brian@dingwallcc.com[/lsvr_team_member][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][lsvr_person_list_widget category=”0″ limit=”12″ title=”Community Council Members”][/vc_column][/vc_row]